English Español

A A

A A

Staff & Board

Executive Director
Najiba Hlemi, MBA
410-533-3847 xt 702
najiba.hlemi@seeds4success.org

Volunteer Manager, Core Programs
Kela Ballard, LMSW
410-533-3847 xt.700
Kela.ballard@seeds4success.org

Program Manager, Foster Grandparents
Anita Green
410-533-3847 xt.703
Anita.green@seeds4success.org

Program Coordinator, Spanish Youth Liaison
Jazmin Saravia
410-533-3847 xt.701
Jazmin.Saravia@seeds4success.org

Program Coordinator, Elementary Youth 
Tyrell Mitchell
410-533-3847
Tyrell.Mitchell@seeds4success.org

Driver, Office Assistance
Leslie White
Leslie.white@seeds4success.org

Grants Coordinator
Janet Miller
Janet.Miller@seeds4success.org

Volunteer Maryland AmeriCorps Member, Volunteer Coordinator for 2020-2021
Matthew Hartzell
Matt.Hartzell@seeds4success.org
Learn More About AmeriCorps!
Apply to be our AmeriCorps Member for 2021-2022

Math Tutor, St. John’s College Work Study Student
Noah Hale
Noah@seeds4success.org

Summer Intern
Tyjah Brown
Intern@seeds4success.org

Summer Intern
Shaniya Gray
Intern@seeds4success.org


Board Of Directors

Corey Galinsky
President
(Residential mortgage and financial guru)

Trish Irvin
Vice-President
(Educational guru)

Lynne P. Evans
Secretary
(Educational guru)

Jane Lawrence
Director
(Risk management guru)

 

Jean McCoy
Director
(Financial guru)

Trudy McFall
Director
(Affordable housing guru)

Donna Stephens
Director
(Corporate Lobbying guru)

Jennifer Gray
Director
(Community outreach guru)

Marguerite Welch
Director
(English language guru)

Pamela Lyons
Director
(Affordable housing programs guru)

Helena Hunter
Co-founder
Non-voting Director
(Community guru)

Adriana Lee
Director
(Latin Community guru)